Armageddon: Comments

Armageddon: Cardlist | Visual spoiler | Export | Booster | Comments | Recent activity
Background | Skeleton | Balancing Update

on 14 Apr 2012 by dude1818:

Clarification on vehicles (if this was discussed elsewhere, my bad): they're artifacts that act like creatures, but aren't really creatures. Are there any other special rules about them?

on 14 Apr 2012 by ttt3142:

No, they are actually supposed to be creatures. I just screwed up and forgot to give them the creature type. Sorry.

on 14 Apr 2012 by dude1818:

No need to apologize. Making them something else would have a neat twist, though. Part creature and part equipment, maybe? Edit: I made Racecar, Biplane, and Mecha Warrior.

on 26 Jun 2012 by L2i0n0k7:

Doesn't white normally get more token making then green?

on 28 Jun 2012 by ttt3142:

Yes it does. My bad.

Post your comments on Armageddon here!
If your comments are on a small number of specific cards, they may be better added to those cards. This is for comments on the set as a whole.

(You won't be able to edit your comments unless you sign in before posting) (formatting help)